Skip to main content


  1. Home

Area Served

Area Served

Select a Region

Region Areas Served

Serves all of Mississippi and Louisiana, and all of Arkansas except Miller County.

In Alabama, serves: Baldwin, Barbour, Bullock, Butler, Chocktaw, Clarke, Coffee, Conecuh, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Dallas, Escambia, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lowndes, Macon, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Russell, Washington and Wilcox Counties.

In Florida, serves: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington Counties.

In Missouri, serves: Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, and Pemiscot Counties

In Tennessee, serves: Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lake, Lauderdale, McNairy, Madison, Obion, Shelby, Tipton, and Weakley Counties.