Skip to main content
The NLRB public website may experience intermittent outages during maintenance activities
from 10:00 PM EDT on Friday, January 21st, 2022 to 10:00 PM EDT on Saturday, January 22nd, 2022. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The E-Filing applications, including E-Filing, My Account Portal, and Online Charge and Petition, may be unavailable periodically
between January 21st, 2022 at 11:00 PM EDT and Sunday, January 23rd, 2022 at 05:00 PM EDT for scheduled maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

About NLRB

About NLRB

Organization Chart

The Board
Lauren M. McFerran, Chairman
Marvin E. Kaplan, Member
John F. Ring, Member
Gwynne A. Wilcox, Member
David M. Prouty
The General Counsel
Jennifer A. Abruzzo, General Counsel
Peter Sung Ohr, Deputy General Counsel
Office of the Executive Secretary

Roxanne L. Rothschild
Executive Secretary
Office of the Inspector General

David P. Berry
Inspector General
Division of Operations Mgmt

Joan A. Sullivan
Associate to the General Counsel
Office of the Solicitor

Fred B. Jacob
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity

Brenda V. Harris

Regional Offices
Office of Representation Appeals

Terence G. Schoone-Jongen
Division of Administration

Lasharn Hamilton
Division of Enforcement Litigation

Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation Branch
Ruth E. Burdick
Deputy Associate General Counsel

Office of Appeals
Mark E. Arbesfeld
Division of Judges

Robert A. Giannasi
Chief Judge
Ethics Office

Lori Ketcham
Associate General Counsel
Division of Advice

Richard Bock
Associate General Counsel
Office of Congressional and Public Affairs

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Isabel McConnell
Chief Financial Officer
Division of Legal Counsel

Nancy Platt
Associate General Counsel
Office of the Chief Information Officer

Prem Aburvasamy
Chief Information Officer