Skip to content

You are here

Effective October 21, 2019, parties to unfair labor practice or representation cases processed in NLRB Regional Offices must submit all written statements, correspondence, position statements, documentary or any other evidence through the Agency’s electronic filing system (E-Filing). 

Click on the NLRB’s NEW My Account Portal Link to

·        Create an account or access your existing  E-Filing account

·        View your E-Filing History

·        E-File documents in a case or inquiry to which you are a party

·        Manage the contact information associated with your account.

Region 19. Seattle, Washington

Services Alaska and all counties in Washington except Clark.

In Idaho, services:

Adams Custer Lewis
Benewah Fremont Nez Perce
Bonner Idaho Shoshone
Boundary Kootenai Valley Counties
Clark Latah  
Clearwater Lemhi  

In Montana, services:

Beaverhead Jefferson Missoula
Broadwater Lake Pondera
Cascade Lewis and Clark Powell
Deer Lodge Liberty Ravalli
Flathead Lincoln Sanders
Gallatin Madison Silver Bow
Glacier Meagher Teton
Granite Mineral Toole Counties

Subregion 36. Portland, Oregon.

Services Oregon and Clark County in Washington.

Persons may also obtain service at the Resident Office located in Anchorage, Alaska. 

Connect with Us