Skip to content

You are here

The NLRB public website may experience intermittent outages during scheduled maintenance activities
on Tuesday, November 19th, 2019 from 10:00 PM until Wednesday, November 20th 2:00 AM EST.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Effective October 21, 2019, parties to unfair labor practice or representation cases processed in NLRB Regional Offices must submit all written statements, correspondence, position statements, documentary or any other evidence through the Agency’s electronic filing system (E-Filing). 

Click on the NLRB’s NEW My Account Portal Link to

·        Create an account or access your existing  E-Filing account

·        View your E-Filing History

·        E-File documents in a case or inquiry to which you are a party

·        Manage the contact information associated with your account.

Region 14. St. Louis, Missouri

In Illinois services:

Adams Gallatin Pike
Alexander Greene Pope
Bond Hamilton Pulaski
Brown Hardin Randolph
Calhoun Jackson Richland
Christian Jasper St. Clair
Clark Jefferson Saline
Clay Jersey Scott
Clinton Johnson Shelby
Coles Lawrence Union
Crawford Macoupin Wabash
Cumberland Madison Washington
Edgar Marion Wayne
Edwards Massac White
Effingham Monroe Williamson Counties
Fayette Montgomery  
Franklin Perry  


In Missouri, services:

Audrain Lewis Ripley
Bollinger Lincoln St. Charles
Butler Madison St. Francois
Callaway Maries St. Louis
Cape Girardeau Marion St. Genevieve
Carter Monroe Scotland
Clark Montgomery Scott
Crawford Oregon Shannon
Dent Osage Shelby
Franklin Perry Stoddard
Gasconade Phelps Warren
Iron Pike Washington
Jefferson Ralls Wayne Counties
Knox Reynolds the Independent City of St. Louis
Adair De Kalb Moniteau
Andrew Douglas Morgan
Atchison Gentry Newton
Barry Greene Nodaway
Barton Grundy Ozark
Bates Harrison Pettis
Benton Henry Platte
Boone Hickory Polk
Buchanan Holt Pulaski
Caldwell Howard Putnam
Camden Howell Randolph
Carroll Jackson Ray
Cass Jasper St. Clair
Cedar Johnson Saline
Chariton Laclede Schuyler
Christian Lafayette Stone
Clay Lawrence Sullivan
Clinton Linn Taney
Cole Livingston Texas
Cooper McDonald Vernon
Dade Macon Webster
Dallas Mercer Worth
Daviess Miller Wright Counties



In Iowa, services:

Fremont Mills Pottawattamie Counties

In Nebraska, services:

Adams Gage Nuckolls
Antelope Garfield Otoe
Arthur Gosper Pawnee
Blaine Grant Perkins
Boone Greeley Phelps
Boyd Hall Pierce
Brown Hamilton Platte
Buffalo Harlan Polk
Burt Hayes Red Willow
Butler Hitchcock Richardson
Cass Holt Rock
Cedar Hooker Saline
Chase Howard Sarpy
Cherry Jefferson Saunders
Clay Johnson Seward
Colfax Kearney Sherman
Cuming Keith Stanton
Custer Keya Paha Thayer
Dakota Knox Thomas
Dawson Lancaster Thurston
Dixon Lincoln Valley
Dodge Logan Washington
Douglas Loup Wayne
Dundy McPherson Webster
Fillmore Madison Wheeler
Franklin Merrick York Counties
Frontier Nance  
Furnas Nemaha  

Persons may also obtain service at the Resident Office in Tulsa, Oklahoma. 


Connect with Us