Skip to content

You are here

Effective October 21, 2019, parties to unfair labor practice or representation cases processed in NLRB Regional Offices must submit all written statements, correspondence, position statements, documentary or any other evidence through the Agency’s electronic filing system (E-Filing). 

Click on the NLRB’s NEW My Account Portal Link to

·        Create an account or access your existing  E-Filing account

·        View your E-Filing History

·        E-File documents in a case or inquiry to which you are a party

·        Manage the contact information associated with your account.

Region 10. Atlanta, Georgia

Region 10 Atlanta, in Georgia, services:

Baker Forsyth Oglethorpe
Baldwin Franklin Paulding
Banks Fulton Peach
Barrow Gilmer Pickens
Bartow Glascock Pike
Ben Hill Gordon Polk
Berrien Greene Pulaski
Bibb Gwinnett Putnam
Bleckley Habersham Quitman
Bryan Hall Rabun
Bulloch Hancock Randolph
Burke Haralson Richmond
Butts Harris Rockdale
Calhoun Hart Schley
Candler Heard Screven
Carroll Henry Spalding
Catoosa Houston Stephens
Chatham Irwin Stewart
Chattahoochee Jackson Sumter
Chattooga Jasper Talbot
Cherokee Jefferson Taliaferro
Clarke Jenkins Tattnall
Clay Johnson Taylor
Clayton Jones Telfair
Cobb Lamar Terrell
Colquitt Laurens Tift
Columbia Lee Toombs
Cook Liberty Towns
Coweta Lincoln Treutlen
Crawford Long Troup
Crisp Lumpkin Turner
Dade McDuffie Twiggs
Dawson McIntosh Union
De Kalb Macon Upson
Dodge Madison Walker
Dooly Marion Walton
Dougherty Meriwether Warren
Douglas Miller Washington
Early Mitchell Webster
Effingham Monroe Wheeler
Elbert Montgomery White
Emanuel Morgan Whitfield
Evans Murray Wilcox
Fannin Muscogee Wilkes
Fayette Newton Wilkinson
Floyd Oconee Worth Counties

In Tennessee, services:

Anderson Hawkins Polk
Bedford Henry Putnam
Benton Hickman Rhea
Bledsoe Houston Roane
Blount Humphreys Robertson
Bradley Jackson Rutherford
Cannon Jefferson Scott
Carter Johnson Sequatchie
Cheatham Knox Sevier
Claiborne Lawrence Smith
Clay Lewis Stewart
Cocke Lincoln Sullivan
Coffee Loudon Sumner
Cumberland McMinn Trousdale
Davidson Macon Unicoi
DeKalb Marion Union
Dickson Marshall Van Buren
Fentress Maury Warren
Franklin Meigs Washington Wayne
Giles Monroe White
Grainger Montgomery Williamson
Greene Moore Wilson Counties
Grundy Morgan  
Hamblen Overton  
Hamilton Perry  
Hancock Pickett  

In Alabama, services:

Autauga Etowah Marshall
Bibb Fayette Morgan
Blount Franklin Perry
Calhoun Greene Pickens
Chambers Hale Randolph
Cherokee Jackson St. Clair
Chilton Jefferson Shelby
Clay Lamar Sumter
Cleburne Lauderdale Talladega
Colbert Lawrence Tallapoosa
Coosa Lee Tuscaloosa
Cullman Limestone Walker
De Kalb Madison Winston Counties
Elmore Marion  


In Kentucky, services:

Adair Fulton Metcalfe
Allen Graves Monroe
Ballard Grayson Muhlenberg
Barren Green Ohio
Breckinridge Hancock Russell
Butler Hart Simpson
Caldwell Hickman Todd
Calloway Hopkins Trigg
Carlisle Livingston Union
Christian Logan Warren
Clinton Lyon Wayne
Crittenden Marshall Webster Counties
Cumberland McCracken  
Edmonson McLean  



Subregion 11 Winston-Salem services North Carolina and South Carolina.

In Tennessee, services the city of Bristol in Sullivan County.

In Virginia, services:


Dickenson Pulaski
Amherst Floyd Roanoke
Appomattox Franklin Rockbridge
Bath Giles Russell
Bedford Grayson Scott
Bland Halifax Smyth
Botetourt Henry Tazewell
Buchanan Lee Washington
Campbell Mecklenburg Wise
Carroll Montgomery Wythe Counties
Charlotte Patrick  
Craig Pittsylvania  

*the independently incorporated Virginia cities not part of, but located within or adjacent to, the territory by these Virginia counties

In West Virginia, services:

Greenbriar Monroe
Mercer Summers Counties

Persons may also obtain service at the Resident Office in Birmingham, Alabama. 


Connect with Us