Skip to content

You are here

Effective October 21, 2019, parties to unfair labor practice or representation cases processed in NLRB Regional Offices must submit all written statements, correspondence, position statements, documentary or any other evidence through the Agency’s electronic filing system (E-Filing). 

Click on the NLRB’s NEW My Account Portal Link to

·        Create an account or access your existing  E-Filing account

·        View your E-Filing History

·        E-File documents in a case or inquiry to which you are a party

·        Manage the contact information associated with your account.

Region 5. Baltimore, Maryland

Services Delaware, with the exception of New Castle County; the District of Columbia.

In Maryland, services:

Anne Arundel Dorchester Queen Anne's
Baltimore Frederick Somerset
Calvert Harford St. Mary's
Caroline Howard Talbot
Carroll Kent Washington
Cecil Montgomery Wicomico
Charles Prince George's Worcester Counties

In Pennsylvania, services:

Adams Franklin York Counties

In Virginia, services:

Accomack Goochland Northumberland
Albemarle Greene Nottoway
Amelia Greensville Orange
Arlington Hanover Page
Augusta Henrico Powhatan
Brunswick Isle of Wight Prince Edward
Buckingham James City Prince George
Caroline King and Queen Prince William
Charles City King George Rappahannock
Chesterfield King William Richmond
Clarke Lancaster Rockingham
Culpeper Loudoun Shenandoah
Cumberland Louisa Southampton
Dinwiddie Lunenberg Spotsylvania
Essex Madison Stafford
Fairfax Mathews Surry
Fauquier Middlesex Sussex
Fluvanna Nelson Warren
Frederick New Kent Westmoreland
Gloucester Northampton York Counties

the independently incorporated Virginia cities not part of, but located within or adjacent to, the territory defined by these Virginia counties

In West Virginia, services:

Berkeley Jefferson
Hampshire Morgan Counties

Persons may also obtain service at the Resident Office located in Washington, D.C.

Connect with Us